You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climbing One Volcano to Watch Another Volcano Explode. Meet Acatenango and Fuego.

in #travel7 years ago

Wowwww I always look for signs from the universe for where to travel next. Thank you I know that Guatemala and especially this region is where I need to go.

Thank you so much for writing this :)

Sort:  

Yes! I highly recommend Guatemala! Go! I will be posting more stories about the Guatemalan highlands, it's awesome to know that they might inspire people to see for themselves.

O HECK YESSSSS (can you tell I'm excited haha). Can't wait to see more

Absolutely you inspire more than you know, keep doing great things :)

Hahaha, love your enthusiasm.

Ayyyyyy than kyou :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37