This Place

in #travel7 years ago

FB_IMG_1508894118943.jpg

This is the place where I can spend the whole day without being disturbed. The place which makes me feel relax and liberated from the stress that the urban setting offers. A place that me myself and I could unwind without bothering each other.

The greenery landscape that hugs the mountain slopes complements the perfect blue sky. The wind endlessly kissing my face and continuously strokes my hair. No one could resist the nature’s gift.

When already inside this cottage it will only take a minute to close my eyes and surrender to the temptation of falling asleep.

This place is simple and no complications. Its simplicity makes me loosen and gives me time to think and prepares me to face tomorrow’s challenges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55