DAILY FLIGHT DEALS: NORWAY/ARUBA

in #travel7 years ago

GitHub Logo
Bergen

Sorry I’ve been MIA guys but I got super busy with a project I’ve been working on. I wanted to at least get something out today. I try to only post the very best deals here so you don’t have to sift through average deals to find a good one.

Today we have another great deal to Norway although I only have 2 airports to fly out of that’s because the price is so amazing. So if you can find a cheap flight to Newburgh or Providence then it could end up being a great deal from anywhere in the U.S.

I hope these posts are helping at least the few people that actually see them! Let me know in the comments.

Don’t forget to check my previous post for deals that might still be around.

Most rates will only last around 3 days or so depending on how good it is and the popularity of the destination.

HOW TO BOOK

Unless otherwise specified, go to www.google.com/flights and search my recommended dates, destinations and airlines. Then use the price calendar to find the best dates/rates for you.

TIPS

Don’t forget to check your local airports to see if I missed your preferred departure city.

Keep in mind that if my pick is not your exact destination of choice there are often cheap regional airlines that you can use to travel to your final destination.

Some airlines allow “Stop Over” or extended layover options so that you can get two destinations for the price of one (or a slight bit more). Those airlines include: WOW, Finnair, Hawaiin Airlines, TAP Portugal, Icelandair, KLM, Air Canada, Etihad Airways, Japan Airlines, Thai Airways, Turkish Airlines and Copa Airlines.


DEALS

DESTINATION: BERGEN, NORWAY
DATES: SEP - MAR
AIRLINES: Norwegian Air International
NOTES: To find these deals go to Skyscanner.com and use their fare calendar or go directly to Norwegian.com.

Newburgh, NY: $245
Providence,RI: $227

DESTINATION: ARUBA
DATES: AUG - SEP
AIRLINES: Jet Blue
NOTES: Search directly on Jetblue.com

Fort Lauderdale: $200

Feel free to give input, requests, criticisms, travel recommendations, etc. in the comments. I want my posts to help the community travel cheap!

Happy travels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03