Yummy STRAWBERRY ....The farm.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

image.jpegwhen i was young I really wish I can see the strawberry farm because of our poverty I decided to work aboard . Japan where I worked as a electronic assembler . image.jpegMy friends and i went to the strawberry farm im so happy I cant believe it . . But yes its true I can help my self To have pictures image.jpeg like this image.jpeg . This is One of the strawberry farm in japan were you can eat all you can for 30 minutes inside for only 1,500 yen.image.jpegPicking and eating strawberries with condensed milk I think.image.jpeg I really enjoyed eating since the taste of sour and sweetness combined in my mouth .image.jpegi Picked from the biggest red one until to the light red one a litle beat different but both yummyimage.png ... ..image.jpegthis is the view outside the farm ..try to visit here...STRAWBERRY ( イチゴ CHIGO) When we eat Strawberry the benefits we get are antioxidant vitamin C fiber and its is good for our body. And you must try .thanks to our almighty father wish granted . I hope I can visit strawberry farm here in the philippines especially Baguio city soon.......... Keep safe steemians .Godbless.

Sort:  

Looks tasty not a bad way to spend a day

Hi!(*''▽'')
very interesting I really like what you share.

Thanks @lovecat friend. you like it .Godbless..

Hi, very interesting travel!

Thank you so much friend . Godbless

I saw this featured on @jrvacation (๑•‿•๑). This strawberry buffet is going on my to-go list (๑˃‿˂).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77