Summer is NEVER complete without..

in #travel7 years ago

GOING TO THE BEACH with family~

Yes, my summer adventure is quite late. But better late than never.
Let me show you what one of the best beaches in my Island looks like.
It was a quick trip so I wasn't able to enjoy it as much as I wanted to.
But I'll be back for sure.

The City of Sipalay is very famous for her beautiful beaches.
She is a small city with very nice and helpful people.
Actually, it's underrated but I really don't mind it, the less people the better. ^^
And the thing I really love about the place is nature itself, everything around you is picture perfect!
Just beautifully made. You would never want to go back to the busy and loud street of your neighborhood.
The plus point is, it is cheaper than most of the famous beaches in the Philippines, as you know Philippines is famous for her magical beaches.

Let me show you a few pictures I've taken during my trip.

aaa.JPG

aa.JPG

IMG_1550.JPG

b.JPG

IMG_1548.JPG

We did island hopping for 2 hours, but it was a terrible day for island hopping. The waves were scary and I was totally holding on for my life while my sisters were all enjoying the roller coaster ride. Goodness, I wish I have a strong heart, too. Still, great experience!

Let all your things be done with CHARITY.
1 Cor. 16:14

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44