You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: well I'll be dipped in shit

in #travel5 years ago

Lol that’s happened to me in thailand and Germany! Like I try to get away from these cape townians but we sniff one another out somehow

Travel is painful man I don’t know why anyone could like it, it’s so horrible! I feel it’s like a social experiment on how much abuse people are willing to take to get to a destination and so far it seems like a lot

Sort:  

Seems pretty legit for the business class folks lol.. Sipping champagne and laying out with cucumbers r on their eyes n shit haha.. Dutch airways doesn't even allow the plebeians to walk past them! 🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL I didn’t know KLM is so classy, I hate being reminded more of how shit it is when I have to walk past the big dick swingers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36