You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeRoy’s Personal Update - Sep 2019 - Travel

in #travel5 years ago

You've been pretty busy what a refreshing piece to read, love seeing people follow a different path and take risks. Good luck with your journey and wishing you all the best with your application to Sri Lanka, thats going to be an interesting move im sure.

I really enjoyed your post and nominated it as my @pifc curation post of the week. You can find my nomination here. The rest of the curators will stop by to check your post out. Also if you're keen to check out the other posts that have been picked up this week or join us in submitting your finds to the contest

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind thoughts and for nominating my post. I had not yet heard of the Pay it forward contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38