You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAN THO - City ranked in the top 9 world famous river cities

in #travel4 years ago

I've downvoted this post for bid bot misuse. If you would like to use bid bots for additional exposure, please set your beneficiary to @dull or the steem.doa to support the network. Alternatively, you can also decline your payout on posts you would like to bid bot

@steemflagrewards

Sort:  

Oh, I am wondering why the BOT has become less and the ROI is high. Now I understand the reason.
I really appreciate this because I really don't like using BOT, I just tried it because I saw the ROI was too high. You can check it out and see that I almost haven't used BOT for my posts. If I remember correctly, this was the only time.
Have a great day @chekohler !

It's no problem, i'm sure most people won't know about the new changes. But as I said if you want to Bid Bot you are free to do so, just think about the conditions I mentioned in my previous comment

OK! Thanks for the information :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54