You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Moroccan dishes you need to try and where to find them

in #travel6 years ago

I've clearly been missing out in life bu not trying out Moroccan food. All the dishes look great. But the one I really have my eye on is the Pastilla, hmmm!

Lol and the Mint tea, you have me there! I love me some tea!

Sort:  

The mint tea is just so good and you can have it at every place since it's like the traditional drink of the country.

Glad you enjoyed the Pastilla part :D

I could get used to getting served mint tea everywhere I go.I dont know much about the country so i'm gald to find people who can teach me. I've only been to north africa once and that was to Egypt.

I really do want to go to Morocco to attend this one day - http://theoasisfest.com/

Much love from South Africa, followed you so I can keep in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34