You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paris, Day 1 – Part 2 of several posts on our trip to Paris, Pas-de-Calais, Bruges and Amsterdam

in #travel7 years ago

Don't you just love those seats in economy class? They the best hey ;)
Great write up!! I think I'm going to have to do the whole Paris thing one day hey ;)
Just noticed I wasn't following you yet :O Rectified ;)

Sort:  

Thanks, @cheeto.blue! Hey, that was just the first day 😀. And yikes, it looks like I wasn't following you either. Also rectified. Btw, our KLM flight back was a completely different experience. Economy again, but somehow much more comfortable seats. Just enough difference in pitch to make it bearable. And a day flight, which is MUCH more pleasant 🌞. Thanks for stopping by! Have a great night. 🌜😊😊

Ah, burning the night oil too hey ;)
Somehow a trip back is usually better - think we just more at easy knowing we coming home :)

Some loud noise woke me up and I'm using my cell phone to, er, get back to sleep again!🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30