You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 in Paris for Team Beck - Boat Cruise down the Seine

in #travel7 years ago

Wow!! There seriously are a lot of bridges!! I remember having that conversation a few years ago about the left vs right bank of the river 😆
Thinking of your logo/banner at the end - did you get your Team South Africa one to use?

Sort:  

I guess if the city has been around since the 1100s and they started out on the Île de la Cité, they'd be pretty good at building bridges 🤣. Haven't seen a Team South Africa banner! 😱 This is what I get for going away when the action goes down. Let's chat tomorrow morning.

Hehe - I's want to cross each bridge 😆
I should have sent it to you as a DM on Discord - but will send you an updated html version now anyways 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69