You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [AIRBNB] Why I love Airbnb when I go aboard. 여행할때는 에어비엔비를 써야하는 이유!

in #travel7 years ago

many are using this now...just recently my friends used this site to book an apartment when they visited our place....that's when I knew that most of the travelers right now prefer this type of booking...I'm thinking of having our house in the province at AIRBNB...sending my regards to all my Korean friends, especially to my students before...I miss you all...

Sort:  

Yeah, Most people know about airbnb. But some people are worried about that is not safe.
But I guess there are a lot of positive side when we use Airbnb.
I can guess you have also great memories about airbnb :)
Thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43