You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #1: Ukraine. The truth about thermal waters

in #travel7 years ago

Hello and welcome to steemit.
I'm still finding my feet here, even though I joined earlier this year I haven't really posted and participated until recently.

One thing I have found is that it is difficult to get followers and therefore have your posts seen and upvoted. If I may reccommend something to you it's steemfollower. basically it's just a much smaller subcommunity where you can find followers and we all upvote within that community.

It doesn't cost anything and participating on steemfollower has no impact on your profile here except in the normal manner of upvoting.

Feel free to check it out.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=1716

Above is my referral link should you decide to join.
(All steemfollowers receive a bonus for referrals).

Good luck in your steem voyage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38