introduceyourself

in #travel3 years ago

Hello,

I'd like to introduce you to a new ChasinGoosebumps Production - "Kenny and the Caravan: a moving reunion and mobile talk show". Over the next several months I will be documenting my travels to some of the most beautiful, off the beaten path locations in the USA, while connecting with family, alumni, friends and former colleagues and associates from my distant past. No scripts, no direction, no crew, no problem.

A life's journey and relationships told in a bar conversation, talk show format by simply 'catching up over cocktails'.

I have embarked on this adventure to reconnect with people from my past and learn just how their lives have played out over these many years. We are all not that much different and can relate in many ways to the ups and downs we have all experienced. In a time of no in-person reunions and rigid video chat, I will bring the reunion to the people and share across platforms to tell our collective story.

My story: I have travelled the world working with athletes and celebrities, I have lived in the greatest cities in America, I have been hired, fired, laid off and un-hired, I have failed in business through bad partnerships, I have dated models and loved beautiful women, I shattered my leg in a freak bar accident, I had my heart broken for the first time at the age of 45, I am 51 unemployed, never been married, never had kids and living in a camper....its all going as planned!

Stay tuned for updates and previews as I collect and generate more content for the project

KennyC

IMG_2269 2.JPG

IMG_2270.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79