You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DUBAI Travel Diary | Places to visit!

in #travel6 years ago

Nice trip of dubai. I am happy to that you did enjoy there and met lot's of friend. This are best and beautiful life moment . Which is come only some and special time. I would like to see out of india but still i didn't see anywhere. This post inspring me to visit out of india.

Sort:  

Thanks! and never stop dreaming. If you believe you want to travel to places in the world plan it out, envision it and it will happen. I actually can't wait to visit India again! I've only been there once and it is such a beautiful country with a lot of culture and nature especcialy in the south, like Kerala.

How many country you visisted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36