3rd Seat Cover Blog post: Just a normal visit

in #travel6 years ago

So a few months back, tickets in hand I headed to the airport. Boarded 3 planes, of course. (What flight from Europe to the US does not include connecting flights?) 😛
Luckily the international flight there was no one assigned to the seat next to me. So I was able to relax and lounge all the way.

One flight got delayed an hour, not fun. It was the last connecting flight till the international one. I got there at least 20 minutes before boarding. Talk about nerve racking.

Last flight lands, luggage takes it’s sweet time to get off the plane. Got my bags about an hour after landing. Go through customs, leave the airport and everything changes.

This was not a normal visit!

Charlie Ann~

https://seatcoverblog.com/2017/10/20/just-a-normal-visit/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45