Philippines: San Carlos City, MAYANA'S PEAKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

18671468_786412988191856_7605170996502046989_o.jpgWell, Mayana’s Peak is just one of the most beautiful tourist spot in Negros Occidental. It was accidentally discovered by a hiker and guess what? He was a Blogger. If you love to explore nature and want to feel the fresh, breezy air and love hiking.
San Carlos Mayana’s Peak is the best place for you.

I was here last May 2017 and it accidentally planned by my mom to go here. When we were in the bus, she showed me some pictures of it. I was so excited because it was my first time to visit this place especially in San Carlos.
If I were given a chance to perform an outdoor activity here, I would prefer Hiking.

WHAT : Outdoor Recreation: Hiking and Camping
WHY : Because of its beautiful scenery in which you can find peacefulness and relaxation with your loved ones.
WHERE : Mayana’s Peak, San Carlos City, Negros Occidental, Philippines
WITH WHOM : I would to visit this place with my Family and Friends
WHAT BENEFITS I CAN GETIN HIKING:
Aside from self-satisfaction, physically it will lower your risk of heart disease, improve your blood pressure and blood sugar levels, boost bone density, since walking is a weight-bearing exercise, strength in your glutes, quadriceps, hamstrings, and the muscles in your hips and lower legs, and strength your core.

Sort:  

very nice post, @charles16. I would love to visit that place soon. Maybe i'll include that in my itinerary of my Don Salvador trip ;-)

Congratulations @charles16! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51