You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Money Is Especially Important If You Don't Have It And Spending a Fortune In Vegas

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

You said it all @surfermarly and I agree with your view points. We are here because @Steemit steemit gave us the chance onlike facebook to have a better shot at making money while we do what we admire (or even love ..you for example). Wish you more fun , be careful with the poker (do not play all your steem power), be safe and happy.

Sort:  

I fully agree! Steemit made this trip even possible, so I definitely recommend it as a "chance to get more freedom" to anybody who crosses my path 😉
Thanks for your lovely and ongoing support!!

Keep steeming my sufer lady..be safe, more success and powering up!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28