You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FEEL FREE TO GROW, SINGAPORE, JUST DON’T LEAVE BEHIND YOUR SOUL.

in #travel7 years ago

@kuenok Singapore is an innovative country ruled by a great man hence their success. I wish I was there with you and enjoy some steem money haha -I agree with your post about what is hapenning in the country however wish them well -thanks for sharing, upped.

Sort:  

Thank you @charles1 yes you're totally right! Such a great man he was, and it's not common to see the whole nation paying homage to it's leader like this! I hope for the best for everyone here, especially those who may not be getting as much spotlight as some others. Thanks a lot for reading and for the support!

you are welcome my buddy, always. And dont forget that I wanna enjoy Singapore (and their girls) with you next time haha

hahaha if you do come to singapore let me know! tho im probably not the best person to intro you to any ladies haha

Ok, will let you know if I visit Singapore..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61