You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌍🌴Let Me Show You Around Bali: Indonesia's Magical Island! A Walk On Top of "The Ridge!" (Beautiful Views in a Photo-Follow-Along-Story!)☀️🌺

in #travel7 years ago

Wow, what a beautiful lady and the smile!!!!!!! the pics look great, nice locations and natural however the lady is awesome.
I wish you a blessed weekend and hapiness in Bali. More success to you.

Sort:  

Thanks @charles1, I am blessed to be able to enjoy the beauty here, it's a dream island! I will keep sharing it with you here until you visit!
Have a great weekend as well <3

Welcome and you will make me fly to you now-ASAP (gonne get some red bull).. Bali here I come!!!!on my way to my dear @heart-to-heart

Feel free to join the discussion on my latest post about steem , excessive supply and negetive effect on other coins.
I wih you a blessed weekend and wait for me with your yummy foods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55