You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit reunited me with my mother & our quest through Uruguay

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Very nice post!
How long have you been travelling for? And which country would be the ones you would like to live in one day?
Wish you the best 😉!

Sort:  

Thanks Charles! I left in 2014, so more than 2,5 years already... well on this trip I mean, I went away many times before for long periods of time, but Latin America just intrigues me. It's my greatest fear to settle down anywhere, so I would like to live nowhere at all and everywhere at the same time. As long as there's places I have never been before I don't want to stop anywhere.

Thank you for your answer and great posts! Always interesting to listen how other experience life...Where do you think this envy, this energy of never stopping comes from, if I may ask? You seem to be so passionate about discovering and travelling, it is somehow impressive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67