The small holiday can make you feel a lot better !

in #travel6 years ago

What would you like to do with a small hoilday?

After a hard working day, finally I could have a holiday with my family.
We are renting a house on the beach in a big city called The Hague in the Netherlands.

Today, we were at the biggest local market. The weather was not really great, but we had a lot of fun. Sometimes, when you go to visit an open life living like that, make you feel much more relieved from everything in your head. What you can see is, a real life of happy people. 

We had good coffee in a small bar called Vers Koffie. It is a good place to be for a nice coffee. 

Did you ever eat a raw fish?

I had tried a raw fish with onion. In the Netherlands we called Haring. The fish was really fresh. After they clean the fish, you have to eat it immediately, than you will have the fresh flavor of the fish.

In the end of the day, we were chilling on a lounge beach bar with many nice sea food and a cold beer.

Tomorrow, we are going to the Keukenholf. It is a famous place full of tulp flowers. 

Thanks readers. 

Tomorrow  TTomorrow Tomorr

Sort:  

Weekend holiday means brother, I love to see you with family greetings for his family brother 😊

Thanks for your nice comment @steem-lover. Have a great monday.

Hola amigo hermosa familia sigan disfrutando de esas ricas vacaciones, dios les bendiga saludos

Muchas gracias. Realmente lo pasé muy bien con mi familia. Que tengas un gran día. Saludo de @chanthasam

Small holidays like this are simply amazing.
Upvoted.

Thanks dear friend @mritsnobigdeal. I am very happy to enjoy with it. Thanks for came a long.

Great post and very worthy of an upvote. Keep up the excellent work!

Thanks for your supported dear friend @socialmediaseo.

Nice post 👍👍👍👍

Incredible, brother @chanthasam, same family holiday foam is very fun, eat raw fish?
I have never tried raw fish except raw shrimp hehehe

Thanks brother, This raw has amazing taste bro. It is a sea fish. It is very small fish. Have a great my friend.

After a hard work you deserve that fun vacation with your family, blessings happy afternoons

Thanks dear friend @betaniaj. Of course I think, I deserve to have it. Have a great sunday.

Finally back for a long time dear friend. I hope you have a lot of fun with your adorable daughters and wives. We look forward to your tour today to have fun with the beautiful pictures of flowers @chanthasam

Thanks dear friend @mimbel. Yes I have been really busy lately, but I deserved to have a small holiday. Yes, we went to the biggest tulip park in the world yesterday. I took many pictures. It was really beautiful place, but it was too busy. Have a great monday man.

This is what I like to see... Amazing and great and natural place... I don't need to read all... I just want to see the view of the place...

Haha, I do understand, what you mean. One picture can say a thousands words. Have a great day my friend.

Nothing like a small holiday. Just enough to recharge and not too much that we get unproductive, bored and docile. Great stuff man. You have a beautiful family too man. Good work.

I agree what yoh said bro. I always like to have a holiday my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59