You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trespassing, Waterfalls & Giant Centipedes

in #travel8 years ago

You tell great stories about really interesting and inspiring adventures. I hope you keep sharing your journeys with us. Hopefully, I'll be like you someday.

Sort:  

Careful now, you wait too long and suddenly you won't know where the time went. Make a plan and commit to it! Don't procrastinate ;)

@heiditravels I really appreciate the advice. I'm trying to figure out what I'd like to focus on in my pieces. I often tend to ramble. I hope that I can connect with the great creators here, and maybe even collaborate eventually... I have big dreams and hopefully I can get there.

Collaboration? check...
Big Dreams? check...
Attempt to try? (lets hope)
Archiving the Journey (steemit is a great place for it!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87