You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asakusa, diving in the heart of Tokyo's historic district, by @japon (translation from French)

in #travel6 years ago

Japan seems really interesting, unfortunately I do not have the opportunity to visit it yet. Hopefully I would be able to someday. Also those pagodas looks really massive not to mention really beautiful. It would be nice to see them up close. Thanks for the interesting travel blog @vcelier. I know that this is from @japon's article but since I am new and haven't seen the original post and I cannot read French, I think you deserve credit for translating it for us non French speakers.

Sort:  

You should visiti it one day! It's such a beautiful country. I had the chance to visit it twice and i loved it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38