Traveling to catch this wonderful sunset (Original pictures)

in #travel6 years ago

Traveling yesterday to Suceava (Romania) where I had a film event, I caught a wonderful sunset. We stopped somewhere on the road for a small break because the trip was so tiring, we had to go 338 km, approximately 5:30 hours from Baia Mare to Suceava, and then make that shooting session and go back. We made the departure at 3 am and with return trip and the filming we were able to be home at 9 PM on the same day. It was a long journey and I chose these 3 pictures to show them to you because I think they are the most beautiful of all I take on the trip. I'll post more pictures from this trip, but I am still tired after this long journey. I hope you like this wonderful sunset shoots and I wish you a wonderful day!

Photos are taken with S 7 Edge (Google Camera app), edited in Lightroom CC

Sort:  

good place .....i like it

Me to but it was so cold When I take those pictures:)

i really love your pictures especially the first 1, would it be ok to use it in my post about belief that the sun is god please?

Yes I give you the permission to use it but I think you must put the source from here.

thanks, sure, what shall i do put a link to the post under the photo?

i did it, here's the link if u wanna take a look,
https://steemit.com/religion/@tomthomas/the-truth-religion

what beautiful landscape good angle work with your camera

Are there such sunsets! I do not believe my eyes. It's an incredible sunset from all that I've seen.

Hahahh it was not like this but with some editing skills, I manage to create those photos. Here you can see the original one for the first photo.

And from this, I make the first photo:)

We must learn to edit.

What an impressive image ...

Wow!!! amazing photography. Looks like the sun rising in heaven. Gslaxy S7 is the best for camera.

I love this camera, sometimes better than some DSLR.

Yes, i agree with you. The shot are better than DSLR.

Then some old DSLR but if you know what you are doing then you can take nice pictures with almost anything, if not even if you have a 10 000$ camera you will have just boring shots.

So beautiful places. And exceptional shot.

Thank you, my friend...

I always love sky photography, especially with clouds and sun. This is one of my favourite. Well done.

Great captures !!!! I love the color and WOW are those some captivating sunsets! Great job upped and followed!

This pix is awesome, permission to download pls

You have my permission, just right click on the picture, open in new tab to download at best quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66