You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest #4: Basilica Gothic Cathedral Bell Tower! Quito Ecuador! (25 photos and one video)

in #travel7 years ago

Everytime i visit somewhere this beautiful i always forget to take beautiful pictures. Either inside of a cathedral or a view from up. I spend a long time admiring what i see but forget to take pictures. That has been my biggest problem writing my posts, not beibg able to find a good photo. That doesn't seem like an issue for you. The photos are great. And i would go to all the way up as well, the best part is always the highest point :)

Sort:  

That is EXACTLY how I use to be. I've been traveling for over 11 years. But barely have the pictures to prove it! But now I'm obsessed with taking photos after running into the same problem you mention when creating blog posts. So now I take plenty of photos! Maybe too many! lol Thanks for you great comment like always! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43