Banff National park animals.

in #travel6 years ago

On my last blog I showed you some of the sites that were so beautiful, It makes me want to go back again. Today I am going to show you some of the animals that I saw during my Journey I hope you like my pictures. To Canadians or Americans these are probably animals you see all the time. But around the world they may be different. Take a look at the last one, you can see the mountains in the background.

IMG_0295.JPG

IMG_0291.JPG

IMG_0485.JPG

IMG_0828.JPG

IMG_0503.JPG
IMG_0867.JPG

IMG_0557.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @censina! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43