You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Suits

in #travel7 years ago

Hi I saw yur intro sometime back and wondered what you are posting since, lovely pics of your travels but can u plz post some of the food u are eating? I'm intrigued as i struggled alot when i traveled around AUS with the food. Im interested in your diet and u are alkaline, id call myself plant based natural vegan also t-total, id like to see how our diets compare and how u manage it, thanks!

Sort:  

Hi! So sorry, I just saw this comment. I will absolutely post about the food I am eating! Thanks for the feedback. Look for a post in the next couple days about what I have been eating!

Thanks for getting back to me, awesome! I'm making a post about vegan/raw/alkaline/fruitarian newbies and i'd like to include you potentially but it be good to see either how you live your alkaline lifestyle or/if you do any activism or awareness, this is basically my requirements for featuring ppl in the post. If your able to get a post up in the next few days of your food, desn't have to be a long recipe that would be perfect, and if you want to be features just give me permission to use your photo for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44