You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girl Time on the Road

in #travel7 years ago

Hola guapa, also trying to learn spanish as i live in spain, tricky language, but u inspire me to start reading more spanish text! good idea!
Bad periods are my life, ur obviously out of snyc, going to a different part of the globe mixes things up a bit. If yu can find gd quality organic cacao that will help alot, its a great pain reliever! as an alkaliner, is cacao allowed, do u drink coffee? (i stopped coffee because i doesnt have that many healthy properties if anything detrimental ones) i'd like t hear more about what is kosha on an alkaline diet. Also read my other comment/reply on your post, if you want to get featured on a newbie feature. P E A C E

Sort:  

Yes reading Spanish is super helpful! Super slow going for me, but I know it helps. Cacao is not technically alkaline, buuut I still eat it. And no i dont drink coffee. But I actually have cacao coconut ice cream last night 😋
I went back and read you other comment, sorry I've been so bad about my phone since this period. But I would be honored to be featured on your sight. I'll get a post up right now about what I eat and include a recipe! Thanks for your support love ❤

No worries your traveling around AUS so don't expect u to be tied to your phone! Of course keep blogging about that too but the food element would be good because your one of very few Alkaline ppl on here, i heard about DR sebi curing cancer and alkaline diet when i was getting into health food, but it cuts out too many things i love and i also read somewhere some acidic things are metabolized in the body and become alkaline. I think tho this diet obv sees some great results, so i'm intrigued about your journey on it and it be great if you can share that with others I reckon!
I think the more love and support we can share on here the better it is for all of us, you cant be alone on this platform, it's all about sharing and communication! ✌️💚

Hey lovely! I finally got an alkaline post up. Let me know what you think:) being alkaline definitely cuts out a lot of foods, but I've been finding creative ways to replace all my favorites with Dr Sebi approved munchies 😊 thanks for all the love and support! I'm stoked to be a part of this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44