You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Scared to Be Alone?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

And make everyone jealous, that is what social media is for, right?

I'm eagerly waiting for you to make me jealous.

I think it's necessary to have a mutual respect for each others privacy and personal space, it's quite obvious, for me at least. When two loners/introverts or whatever choose to hang out together completely by their own will, those friendships are the most powerful.

Sort:  

Not everyone gets that you should respect ones privacy, just like I don't get why people keep insisting that we should hang out more 😝

You are absolutely right, I value a friendship like that more, than of peoples who are always surrounded by a ton of friends anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37