You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The grandest monument in the Yucatan. Part 2

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I loved your steem especially because I'm a yucateca I'm from Merida my mom was born in Izamal the city of gold her house is the corner house across from the church if you went inside the church the big tomb in the back those are my great grandparents and also the gold in front of the church was brought from Spain by them, I love that you were there and enjoyed the cenotes they are so amazing and I have to say you have them pure justice with your camera the pictures are so amazing! Did you eat at the famous restaurant el kinich? That's the best food with homemade tortillas put more pictures if you have them please! Peace and love🕊🕊🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64