The best beach in Margarita.

in #travel6 years ago

image
Today was a wonderful Sunday. As I wrote in my post yesterday I will leave the country next week and today with my family we decided to go to the beach to have a good day together.

image

Of all the beautiful beaches of the island. Playa el Agua is my favorite, whenever I can I go it is a really beautiful beach with beautiful blue colors and white sand and many palm trees on the beach.

image

When I go to live in another country I will miss going to the beach whenever I want! But I will always carry my beautiful island in my heart. Thank you family for this wonderful day, thank you for all your love.

Sort:  

Asi es mi amada perla del caribe

I wish you all the best on your new adventures! I hope you will have time to post here so that we all can see how you are doing! Good luck to you!

Thank you very much . I do not have a cell phone but I will try to be here and publish my experience. I also want to try to keep making money here in steemit to help my mom stay here in Venezuela

It will be such an adventure for you! I admire you very much.

It will be a great adventure. I'm scared but also a lot of faith that I'm going well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89