You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVELmAN WALES: Beware The Fit Walkers of Snowdonia! Beware! Bewaaaare....

in #travel6 years ago

Your outlook on life has changed over the last eight months. I have seen the change as I have been following. How does the new skin feel?

Sort:  

It’s hard to say. Although I’ve had some time to reflect the past couple days. I’ll be posting about that experience soon(about four posts behind). I’m curious what change you’ve seen through reading my posts? Good I hope.

The changes are good. You're not as uptight and negative as you were when you began. You were so burnt out. I know the signs well. Been there. Done that. Got the t-shirt, photos and postcards too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66