You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Window Screens | and almost new dogs

in #travel6 years ago

Oh, my! I feel for you! I have been in a similar situation and the agonizing over whether to give to a good home or keep them is just horrible. They are part of your family. If kids do something bad you don't give them away (even though in the heat of the moment...) I think crate training will help a lot. I am glad you made the decision to go this route rather than give them away.

Sort:  

Yeah, it was terrible. I feel writing post like this might help remind others that we are real, and having real experiences. I know people like to read the positive things, atleast it all worked out haha.

Poop happens in life. There is little we can do but go with the flow and hope that things will work out in the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98