My travel buddy - My one and only #3⇒ " A love so beautiful in a place so wonderful "

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

" Theres's no permanent here in this world but change. " This quote was indeed sinked in to my mind that's the reason why I want to explore in this beautiful world to the fullest. So, I travelled to different places together with my family, friends and love one while I'm still alive because we don't know when we're gonna leave this world as well as the people who loved me.

received_1913221059001890.jpeg

This photo was captured at Temple of Leah, a place that was built as a symbol of undying love of Teodorico Adarna to his loving wife Leah Villa Albino-Adarna. The day that this photo was captured was the day that I and my girlfriend celebrated our 5th year of love and we choose to celebrate this special occasion in this place because we believed that this place is the place made of love and so as we are.

received_1913234392333890.jpeg

This is one of the day that I won't ever be forgotten even in the after life. The sensation I felt during this day was absolutely heavenly and worth to be keep in the deepest part of my heart.

received_1913221062335223.jpeg

I myself would recommend you guys this place to take time to visit and I'll assure you that you will feel the same as I did back there.

Thank you for reading and appreciating my blog today, very much appreciated. 😉😉


Yours Truly,

@cebuanohunk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58