My travel buddy -My one and only

in #travel6 years ago

It's not about how elegant your bonding with your love one is, it's about how you enjoy every second when your together every moment.

Good evening Steemian ❗

received_2088589274798400.png

This photo was captured awhile ago during our way of bonding with my girlfriend as a celebration to our 63th months of loving. It's been a while since the last time we've spent time with each other because I was so busy with my studies. I love her attitude because even though we're not see each other everytime, the love that surrounds us still the same as the feeling of a month of love.

received_2088589204798407.png
She might not be the kind of girl that every men dreamed of but for me she's the perfect gift that God ever gave. It doesn't matter how she appears to the eyes of everyone.

received_2088590694798258.png

It's nice to love and to be loved.

Sort:  

Looking lovely

Thank you sir!

Those pictures are just sooo cute!!! How did you took those? Did you use an app or something? That's really cool. :)

no , we're not using any apps it's naturally captured. Thanks for appreciating sir

really?? wooah! that is so amazing!!! :) Did you use a DSLR or just phone?

we're using a tablet sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59