I also love backpacking

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_20171004_093349.jpg

I surely miss backpacking and that feeling of being in a certain place you have never been to and just getting lost there.

I don't know but I love that feeling.

My favorite part is learning the people's culture and their way of living. Most especially meeting fellow backpackers along the way..

Will get back to this soon 👍

Hope you also share the same love for backpacking.

Sort:  

Hey there :)

See that you like travelling, I do too and I share my experiences in my articles. I'd be pleased if you read because I'm looking for people who share the same passion as me for travelling. I hope I'll read some of yours very soon ! :)

Thanks for dropping by this post! Yes will follow you and check out your posts too!

Brother Corn, you look like Detective Conan here. With a bagpack. Hahaha. Will look forward to your travel stories werpa! :D

Hahaha detective conan ba bro? Haha thanks bro Steem On!

Hi @cclcantos, hope to see more photos of you. I already follow you back and upvote :)

Thank you very much! Let's support each other :)

Yeah definitely travelling is a way to learn what the world is. Soon, I wanna visit Japan! Hahahahaha. Followed you so I can see where your feet and your money will bring you hahahahahaa.

"I'm a newbie and I make poetry and stuff in English and Tagalog. I would really appreciate it if you give me a time and visit and read my crafts. Thanks :)"

Congratulations @cclcantos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cclcantos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29