You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏖🍹☀ Cheers from Canarias ☀🍹🏖

in #travel6 years ago

Hello @flamingirl!
Are you on Salobre Golf? Looks amazing!
I have seen @cryptocurator comments at your post about traveling to Gran Canaria.
How long are you here?
Regards!

Sort:  

Hi @cauac! Yes I'm in Salobre resort in Maspalomas to monday night. If you are available we can organise a meetup steemit with @simplywomen and @cryptocurator this week end? Let me know 😉

That could be great @flamingirl!
Let me talk with @kilianparadise to know about his shift at work. Maybe tomorrow in the afternoon we can reach you ; )
Have fun!
Saludos

Done! If you're agree, we can meet tomorrow in Tipsy hammock, Playa del Inglés at 19:00 H.
Regards 🙏

hello!
if you want to change or confirm place and hour, please reach us on Discord ;)

Regards

I send you a message on discord just right now 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46