My Dream Travel Destinations

in #travel7 years ago

As you know, I am interested in seeing new places, but I have no possibility for now. Even I haven't visited these places, I wrote where I want to visit. Some of these places are very interesting. I hope my dreams become true one day.

Photo source : pixabay.com

houses-598991_640.jpg

1) Longyearbyen [Svalbard]

A very cold Norwegian city located in Svalbard. As a cold weather lover, I really want to visit this place. I would stay there for months without getting bored. It is the northernmost city and it has very beautiful nature. In addition, I want to study university there. It must be enjoying. There are many polar bears there, but people don't hurt them.

Photo source : pixabay.com

iceland-944592_640.jpg

2) Reykjavík [Iceland]

Another cold city from the world and the capital city of Iceland. There are many swimming pools, saunas, colorful buildings and public parks! I want to see Geyser and take photos of it. In addition, I would watch northern lights If I were in Reykjavík. I would do the all things! I dream a wooden house there. It is my dream place to live.

Photo source : pixabay.com

honolulu-1124096_640.jpg

3) Honolulu [Hawaii/USA]

Who said that we haven't seen the paradise yet? Hawaii is a real paradise in the world. Living peacefully in Honolulu is one of my dreams. There are beautiful beaches and many activities to do! I am pretty sure people are hot-blooded in Honolulu. If I were in Honolulu, I would swim, see dolphins, watch sunset, walk on the beach and go surfing.

Photo source : pixabay.com

wellington-107935_640.jpg

4) Wellington [New Zealand]

The capital city of New Zealand. The thing I love in this city is that it has many green places and it is far away from everywhere. I would feel safe If I had lived there. The city has perfect nature and clean air. I want to move there if I become rich one day.

Photo source : pixabay.com

harbour-1284265_640.jpg

5) St. Johns [Newfoundland and Labrador/Canada]

When I check this city on Google Earth, I fell in love. I really loved the streets, colorful houses and the climate. The people of the city are very lucky. I think, the color and design of the building effect people positively. I don't want to die before visiting there.

Sort:  

New Zealand is so gorgeous, would love to visit Wellington!

Yes, it is very peaceful!!

What a great post and some incredibly wonderful places to visit.

Thanks so much. I am glad you like it. :)

Amazing..would love to visit there.. :)

Same here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63