We are Infinite!

in #travel6 years ago

01a6419e-1023-418c-a9de-3f942cb3ac3b.jpeg


We are infinite! I was very surprised to get out of the car in Milano to see the streets literally covered in spray paint.. I had no idea what a big deal street art is in #Italy before I left the States. I have taken many photos so far, but I wanted to share this first because its my favorite piece of #streetart to date. .
.
.
.
Very simple, very small, on the rock wall near a church in Turino where an entire professional soccer team died in a plane crash many decades ago. I will soon post photos of their memorial. They were the World's best team at the time, and their plane got lost in the fog and crashed into the highest point in Turino.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58