Keen Around the World

in #travel6 years ago

b79ad7c7-f063-4127-9b4a-8b2eec753515.jpeg


Keen around the world, because I have a Nomadic State of Mind - I have now visited about 30 states, Peru, Mexico, and Italy with my favorite hiking shoes by Keen and my favorite rope sandals by Nomadic State of mind - Its really amazing what a good pair of shoes can do for you.
.
.
.
.
After having children my feet changed, a lot. Close toed shoes became extremely uncomfortable and something I simply would not wear. I had to get a pair for hiking in Peru and settled on these after reading a million reviews and receiving advice from hiker friends.
.
.
.
.
Now these shoes have wandered with me through 3 Continents and I plan to wear them until I destroy them.
.
.
.
.
What are your favorite shoes and where have they taken you? This pic is from this past week in Italy.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61