Embraced by Italy

in #travel6 years ago

21d12ccb-35d0-439e-8d5f-f73c920d3954.jpeg


I am visiting a very rural, slow, and BEAUTIFUL part of #Italy. .
.
.
And even though the Universe has thrown some major wrenches in my gears during the past 24 hours, this place is embracing me like a warm comforting hug.
.
.
.
A week ago I moved out of my converted school bus. Yesterday I discovered I lost an important stream of income. I am feeling as if there is nothing left for the Universe to take. .
.
.
Maybe it's time to truly open up to receive. .
.
.
Italy, I receive you my trip is half over and I wish I could freeze time. Everyone is so kind and so generous, reminding me that there is more to life than these tempral woes.
.
.
.
I will find the lessons here.....


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

wow so beautiful i love it

Excelenter flowers that nature gives us to admire greetings and my respects my support with my vote.

Very beautiful location...

Beautiful flower.

Congratulations @catherinebleish! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful! Where in Italy did you take this picture?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94