MAGICAL DREAM!!♥

in #travel6 years ago

NEW YORK

Since I use reason every year I have wished terribly to go to this great place😍 Every movie on TV about it made me look like a fool and wanting to explore this place. I thought it was just a frustrated childhood desire but when my 18th birthday approached I saw the opportunity of my life taking out all my documents because since I was 10 I live with my grandmother and it was impossible for me to do it without my mom's permission. that my father died when I was 8 years old (at that time it was possible in Venezuela to pay for a trip abroad, get dollars, and get an American visa) I had looked for all kinds of brochures and information and when I decided to talk to my parents (after listening to me As if they really cared) they told me it was not impossible (I thought they exaggerated but I knew nothing would make them change their opinion) and then I went back to my room.
new york new york.jpg

So I tried years after year until 20 when everything started to become uncomfortable here, of course, even so, with effort you could manage to plan a trip abroad.

Today I am 22 years old and to summarize the situation: the minimum salary in Venezuela is $ 4. What makes me depressed every day? If I do it! But I do not stop or stop dreaming about going to NEW YORK. I will work and achieve this dream
2015-01-27T153030Z_1879462346_GM1EB1R1SIV01_RTRMADP_3_USA-WEATHER-STORM.JPG

Excuse me for taking the time to tell you about this dream, I would like to know yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44