You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #3 Travel Hacks: How to get the Best Deals on Hotels and Resorts!

in #travel6 years ago

Very good tips which I may follow whenever I go traveling = ) I do think that hotels surprising their customers is something awesome and it definitely gives a good image to the hotel itself. Has that happened to you ever? Did you get surprised somehow?

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Sort:  

Reading your comment definitely made my day! Yes, I stayed in numerous hotels during my travels, and I often got upgraded especially when I have my loyalty program with me. I was once even upgraded to their premium suite which was triple the price I paid and I was overwhelmed with the treatment of the hotel and was once upgraded during my birthday with even a surprise birthday cake :)

See you around~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52