Sort:  

Why are people like you typing "beautiful and gorgeous, but not vote on the posts?
This does not make any sense to me...
If you like a post you schould support it.

Although I can’t speak to the rest of your community, I’m taking a day of rest on up voting posts to allow for my voting power to power up ⚡️ I felt that a compliment may be appreciated however, I seem to be wrong! My following you & commenting on your posts are supportive but now feel unwelcome and revealing of your goals 💸 edit ~ seems like I had upvoted your post anyway so.., it stands that I can’t speak for anyone else - Mahalo

Im so sorry, i did not saw, that you upvoted it yesterday or so. I just saw a new comment and no new votes....
Thank you very much for your support.

No worries 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99