Just buy a fucking big bag.

in #travel6 years ago



Hey man, how are you. I've got so lazy that I haven't been arsed writing to anyone for ages. As regards to worrying about my next spliff. No worries there. Just buy a fucking big bag. Yep, still having fun. Still in Cambodia. I was going to get a flight to India but I like it here so much that I've just extended my visa for another three months. Like I said I got myself a motorbike so I've been cruising around on that. Riding in Cambodia is.... well... an experience.and the bike keeps breaking down on me. Had to adjust the carburettor on the side of the road in the middle of nowhere in a monsoon the other day. My only tool was a key from my padlock, with only a few hours of daylight left, which was a bit of a problem as the day before my headlight fell out, housing and all. So my last twenty odd km was done down unlit roads in pitch black and if you knew what Cambodian roads were like you would realise what a fucking adrenaline rush that was. Maybe the roads still there, maybe not. Anyway, I made it unlike the guy I saw in my mirror. He got wiped out by a cow wandering on the road. Fucking horrible. Both him and the cow fucked. I would have stopped but luckily there were people around to help and it would have shaken me up for the rest of the journey if he was dead plus it was a different model bike to mine so the headlight wouldn't have fitted.

speechless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77