You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Destination Montana Part 3: Bison Range

in #travel5 years ago

What a great visual tour through the snowy mountain range! I love bison and all the other wildlife.
I notice your text at the end got centered. This happens to me all the time. The only fix seems to be using the centering commands on photos AND headers, and not trying to center too much at once. I know, I can't even explain it. Another thing that happens is the / in the code - make sure it's only on the outside not on the lead as well -
- if you need bifocals, it's even more maddening to hunt down all these tiny symbols and formatting codes to see what the latest culprit is for text that won't align. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips. Actually, I think I centered all of the text in that post (except the first paragraph) on purpose, but right now I don't remember exactly why. :)

Um.... TO SAVE TIME?
Formatting is SOOOOO time consuming! It's the #1 worst thing about doing the Friday Favorites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67