You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying Into the Sun: Part Two

in #travel5 years ago

Awwww! "If anyone ever doubts that dogs love and bond with their canine and human families, one only has to look at the photo I took today in the garden to see it written all over their sweet little faces." I don't doubt it! I'm glad you were too "immersed in the moment" to videotape, though a video would have been awesome. LOVE these faces!!! So glad they're together again! And that you're doing so well in Europe. America has its great points, to be sure, and France can have its downsides, but I hear you about American excess, materialism, consumerism, and all that...

Sort:  

Odd: my little cut/pate didn't show up in the comment box above....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47