Visiting the UK: Fish & Chips

in #travel7 years ago

Steemians, have tou ever tried fish and chips?

My first time was on December 31st, what a wonderful way to wrap the year!

Fish and Chips is a traditional UK dish you HAVE TO TRY. If you don’t have some of this, then you didn’t go to the UK.

The one I tried was close to oxford street, and it really exceded my expectations. I had a medium Cod fish and it was sooo tasty! I can’t wait to eat one again.

Here’s a picture for you to imagine how delicious it was!

image

Sort:  

massive portion. i normally oven cook cod and chips at home.. will try the local fish and chip shop soon.

It was big, indeed!

Are you from the UK? I'd say, definitely try on the local shop I've always believed that is not the same eating at home that outside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30