Travel Hacks: Things you should never forget when you pack!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians! I want to share some tips with you.

We all know that packing for a trip is too important to put off until the day before we leave because if we're rushing around,we'’re more likely to forget things that will cost a lot of money to replace during our trip.

Here's a list of what you should never forget in order to save some money

*Phone Charger: Good news is that you'll be able to find one wherever you go, bad news is that it may cost 3 o 4 times more at the airport.

*Sunscreen: If there's romm for a bath suit, then you should probably make some more do sunscreen. It's really useful and important to use it! so always carry one.

*Sunglasses: It's really easy to find them but probably you will get some really expensive and bad quality ones.

*Toothpaste and toothbrush: We all have forgotten about this lil fellas at least once, so i suggest this is the last thing on your checklist so you won't be able to run, before pack it!

*Passport: Personally I never forget about this one cause it's so important! but imagine going to the aiport and not have it with you! so just check twice and make sure is there :P

*Snacks: I'm a fan of having snacks during trips, they just make the trip so much easier hahaha (ask my BF if not) I suggest some chips or candies :) so you'll enjoy a lil bit more the journey.

Extra advice:

Always take cash with you, avoid ATM no matter what, cause fees will kill you! (and your bank account)

Do you have more tips? Feel free to share on the comments!

Sort:  

I want to welcome you in the family, and to help if is required .
I give you an upvote check my Steem power
give me follow and i will support you in the future .

,..o.gif

I would add an extension cable! Hotels are always so tight with plug sockets for some reason. Nothing worse than having to get out of bed to switch off my alarm in the morning zzz

I don't think extension cables will be that useful for me, but they might be for other people!! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30